• Crete Chamber's Executive Board of Directors

  • President
    Paul Heath 
    Heath Sports
    402-826-5187
     
  • Vice President
    Samantha Barley
    Pinnacle Bank
    samantha.barley@pinnbank.com
     
    Treasurer
    Stephanie Boldt
    Crete Area Medical Center
    stephanie.boldt@bryanhealth.org
  •  

    Crete Chamber's Board of Directors

  • Scott Skala 
    Associate Member
     
    Shaylene Smith 
    Kalkwarf & Smith Law Offices
    shaylenek@hotmail.com
     
    Dave Bauer
    Bauer Insurance
    daveb@bauerinsuranceinc.com
     
    Janelle Snodgrass
    Great Western Bank
    janelle.snodgrass@greatwesternbank.com 
  • Dr. Eric Post 
    Lothrop's Animal Clinic
    ericpostdvm@gmail.com
     
    Veronica Ortiz 
    G&M Agency
    g.magency2@gmail.com
     
    Dr. Josue Gutierrez
    Saline Medical Specialties
    402-826-3222
     
    Jacob Bespalec
    APT Interactive
    jacob@aptinteractive.io
  •  
    Crete Chamber’s Office Staff
     
    Executive Director
    Jack Cochnar
    402-826-2136
     
    Administrative Assistant
    Tamarra Smith
    402-826-2136
     
    Chamber Interns
     
     
    Crete High School Leadership Team
     
    Kathryn Holling
    FBLA President
     
    Victoria Vondra
    FBLA Co-Vice President
     
    Tram Ngo
    FBLA Co-Vice President
     
    Jennifer Coe
    Crete High FBLA Advisor
  • Thank you for your service to the Crete Chamber and Crete Community!

    • New-Chamber-LOGO-w1000.jpg
    • pumpkin-2(3).png
    • ).jpg
    • Pumpkin-Festival-Harvest-Sponsors-(2)-w518.jpg
    • Harvest-Pumpkin-Festival-Sponsors-w560.jpg
    • money-smarts-logo-11.jpg
    • City-Bank-and-Trust-11-w366-w900.jpg
    • This-Could-Be-You..png